About Us


The Quebec Cranberry Growers Association's mission:

  • Defend and promote the interests of cranberry growers in the public sector and governmental organizations in Canada and abroad;
  • Develop and offer training and information programs geared to members and the general public;
  • Develop ethical guidelines in accordance with the collective interests of its members.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

  • President: Vincent Godin, PAMPEV inc.
  • Treasurer: Réjean Leblanc, Groupe Ataca inc.
  • Secretary: Jonathan Decubber, FMIC – Canneberges Bécancour Management inc.
  • Administrator: Daniel Boilard, La Cannebergière Nathaniel SENC 
  • Administrator: Claude Grégoire, Atocas Danclau 2017 inc.
  • Administrator: Frank Millier, Les Canneberges d’Or inc. 
  • Administrator: Michel Vézina, Atocas St-Joseph SENC


Created in 1994 by seven cranberry growers, the Association now assembles 80 cranberry farms spread across six regions of Quebec. The Centre-du-Québec region alone boasts 90% of these growers. The office is located in Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes, in the heart of cranberry country.

Founding members:

  • Denis Bédard
  • Normand Bélanger
  • Marc Bieler
  • Pierre Fortier
  • Michel Gardner
  • Louis-Michel Larocque
  • Martin Le Moine